KESTRELL SOLUTIONS LIMITED

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ ПРОЕКТАМИ И ПРОЕКТНОЕ

ФИНАНСИРОВАНИЕ

ТЕКУЩИЕ

Проектное управление и консультационные услуги для ведущего мирового поставщика морских вспомогательных услуг в ходе участия и победе в тендере, а также в практическом исполнении договора на обслуживание российского нефтяного экспортного терминала в Черном море Зачистка нефтяных резервуаров от донных отложений Чистка трубопроводов с использованием гелевых скребков Применение систем рекуперации паров бензина

ЗАВЕРШЕННЫЕ

1980-е – 1990-е: управление группой компаний «PETRAK», специализировавшейся в области независимой инспекции количества и качества нефти и нефтепродуктов и ставшей лидером отрасли, контролировавшим до 80 % российского морского экспорта нефти и нефтепродуктов и оперировавшим практически на всех основных экспортных нефтеналивных терминалах бывшего СССР. 1990-е – 2000-е: управление швейцарской компанией «LAROUTE S.A.», являющейся пионером и лидером практического применения специальных присадок для обработки экспортных партий нефти и нефтепродуктов в  странах бывшего СССР. 2000-е: участие проектах реконструкции Туркменбашинского НПЗ и порта Туркменбаши в Туркменистане (доставка крупногабаритных тяжеловесных грузов из Европы) 2005: анализ состояния предприятий отрасли, исследование рынка и его потенциала, разработка концепции проекта реконструкции, модернизации и развития крупнейшего нефтехимического концерна в Азербайджане 2000-е: подготовка проектов в области рекультивации загрязненных нефтью прибрежных Каспийского моря в Азербайджане.
Oil filtration installation ГЛАВНАЯ ГЛАВНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ УСЛУГИ УСЛУГИ КОНТАКТЫ КОНТАКТЫ ГЛАВНАЯ ГЛАВНАЯ ГЛАВНАЯ Cleaning oil storage tank Petrol station forecourt Measuring oil quality РУССКИЙ РУССКИЙ РУССКИЙ РУССКИЙ РУССКИЙ РУССКИЙ РУССКИЙ РУССКИЙ

KESTRELL SOLUTIONS LIMITED

PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND PROJECT

FINANCE

CURRENT

Project management and consulting services for the world leading marine services provider in bidding, winning and performing the contract for provision of marine support services at a Russian Black Sea oil export terminal Storage tank cleaning Pipeline cleaning (gel pig technology)  Petrol station forecourt services

EXPERIENCE

1980s – 1990s: management of PETRAK GROUP which acted as an independent quality & quantity inspector of export crude oil and petroleum products, and eventually had some fifteen offices in eight FSU countries covering all the major oil exporting terminals. Internationally, PETRAK operations included many countries of North and West Africa, Europe and the Persian Gulf and were run out of their London office 1990s – 2000s: management of LAROUTE SA (Switzerland) which pioneered (and is still the leader in this field) treatment of export crude oil and petroleum products shipments with special additives in Russia and FSU states 2000s: participation in the Turkmenbashi Refinery Re- Construction Project in Turkmenistan (deliveries of extra- size/weight equipment units from Europe) 2005: feasibility study, market research, potential comprehension and elaboration of the concept of re- construction, modernization and development of a major petrochemical enterprise in Azerbaijan 2000s: preparation of projects in the field of reclamation of oil contaminated soils in Azerbaijan 2000s: preparation of oil spill prevention projects in Azerbaijan     
Oil filtration installation Cleaning oil storage tank Petrol station forecourt Measuring oil quality HOME HOME HOME HOME THE COMPANY THE COMPANY THE COMPANY THE COMPANY OUR SERVICES OUR SERVICES OUR SERVICES OUR SERVICES CONTACTS CONTACTS CONTACTS CONTACTS HOME ENGLISH ENGLISH ENGLISH ENGLISH ENGLISH ENGLISH